Where to Post Your New Startup Launch

On Reddit

Some subreddit's may not appreciate self promotion, but here are a few where it's acceptable when done right.

/r/AlphaandBetausers - https://www.reddit.com/r/alphaandbetausers/
/r/Coupons - https://www.reddit.com/r/coupons/
/r/Design_Critiques - https://www.reddit.com/r/design_critiques/
/r/Entrepreneur - http://reddit.com/r/entrepreneur
/r/EntrepreneurRideAlong - http://www.reddit.com/r/EntrepreneurRideAlong/
/r/IMadeThis - http://reddit.com/r/imadethis
/r/IndieBiz - https://www.reddit.com/r/indiebiz/
/r/LadyBusiness - https://www.reddit.com/r/ladybusiness/
/r/RoastMyStartup - https://www.reddit.com/r/roastmystartup
/r/ShamelessPlug - https://www.reddit.com/r/shamelessplug/
/r/SideProject - http://reddit.com/r/sideproject
/r/SmallBusiness - https://www.reddit.com/r/smallbusiness/
/r/Startups - http://reddit.com/r/startups

Popular Websites & Communities

10words - https://10words.io
All My Faves - http://www.allmyfaves.com/
All Startups - http://www.allstartups.info/Startups/Submit
All Top Startups - http://alltopstartups.com/submit-startup/
Alternative To - http://alternativeto.net/
App 400 - http://apps400.com/
App Advice - http://appadvice.com/page/about-us
App Appeal - http://www.appappeal.com/contact/suggest
App Rater - https://apprater.net/add/
Appcrawlr - http://appcrawlr.com/
Appoid - http://appiod.com/submit-app-for-review/
appPicker - http://www.apppicker.com/
Apps 400 - http://apps400.com/submit-your-application-for-review
Apps Listo - http://appslisto.com/submit-your-app/
Apps Mamma - http://appsmamma.com/submit-your-app/
Apps Mirror - http://www.appsmirror.com/submit-your-app-for-review
AppsThunder - http://appsthunder.com/submit-your-app/
AppStorm - http://appstorm.net/
Appvita - http://www.appvita.com/
AppZapp - http://www.appzapp.net/en/app-review-request/
Arctic Startup - http://arcticstartup.com/
Beta Bound - http://www.betabound.com/announce/
Beta Page - https://betapage.co/
Betafy - https://www.betafy.co/easysignup/startup
BetaList - https://betalist.com/submit
Boing Boing - http://boingboing.net/sub/
BuiltInChicago - http://www.builtinchicago.org/send-us-tip
Capterra - http://www.capterra.com/vendors/sign-up
CloudShowPlace - http://www.cloudshowplace.com/add-your-company/
Cnet - https://upload.cnet.com/
Collaborizm - https://www.collaborizm.com
Crazy About Startups - http://www.crazyaboutstartups.com/index.php/share-your-startup-form
CrozDesk - https://vendor.crozdesk.com/user/signup
Crunch Base - https://www.crunchbase.com/#/home/index
CSS Mania - http://www.cssmania.com/submit/
Designer News - https://www.designernews.co/
Digg - http://digg.com/submit
Discover Cloud - https://www.discovercloud.com/become-a-vendor
Erlibird - https://erlibird.com/beta-testing
F6S - http://www.f6s.com/
Feed My App - https://feedmyapp.com/submit/
G2 Crowd - https://www.g2crowd.com/products/new
Geek Wire - http://geekwire.com/startup-list/
Get App - http://getapp.com/
Getworm - https://getworm.com/submit-startup
Gust - https://www.gust.com
Haro - https://www.helpareporter.com/sources/
Idea Hunt - http://ideahunt.io/
Inc 42 - https://inc42.com/startup-submission/
Index.co - https://index.co/startup
Indie Hackers - https://www.indiehackers.com/
Killer Startups - http://killerstartups.com/submit-startup/
Land-book - https://land-book.com/guidelines
Launch List - https://launchlister.com/submit-startup
Launched - https://launched.io/SubmitStartup
Launching Next - http://www.launchingnext.com/submit/
Loop - https://app.loopinput.com/
MakeUseOf - http://www.makeuseof.com/about/
Netted - https://www.netted.net/contact-us/
Next Big Product - http://nextbigproduct.net/product-submission/
Next Big What - http://nextbigwhat.com/
Paggu - http://www.paggu.com/submit-your-startup/
pFind - http://www.pfind.com/submit
Postmake - https://postmake.io/submit
Postscapes - http://about.postscapes.com/tools
PreApps - http://www.preapps.com/
Product Hunt - http://www.producthunt.com/
Programmable Web - https://www.programmableweb.com/news/how-to-pitch-programmableweb-covering-your-news/2016/11/18
PublicityX - https://www.publicityx.com/startups/new
Robingood - http://tools.robingood.com/
SaaSHub - https://www.saashub.com/
Saasified - https://saasified.co
Show HN - https://news.ycombinator.com/showhn.html
Side Projectors - https://www.sideprojectors.com
SideProjects - https://sideprojects.net
SimilarSiteSearch - http://www.similarsitesearch.com/tips.html
Slant - https://www.slant.co/
SnapMunk - https://www.snapmunk.com/submit-your-startup/
Stack Share - http://stackshare.io/
Starter Story - https://starterstory.com/
Startup 88 - https://startup88.com/
Startup Base - https://startupbase.io/submit
Startup Beat - http://startupbeat.com/startup-beat-featured-startup-pitch-guidelines/
Startup Benchmarks - https://www.startupbenchmarks.com/
Startup Buffer - http://startupbuffer.com
Startup Collections - http://startupcollections.com/
Startup Dope - http://startupdope.com/submit-news/
Startup Inspire - https://www.startupinspire.com/submit
Startup Lift - http://www.startuplift.com/
Startup Ranking - http://www.startupranking.com/
Startup Resources - https://startupresources.io
Startup Stash - http://startupstash.com/
Startup Tabs - http://startuptabs.com/
Startup Tracker - https://startuptracker.io/
StartupBlink - http://www.startupblink.com/
Startups List - https://www.startups-list.com/
State of Tech - http://stateoftech.net/advertise?submit-an-app-for-review
Tabscape - https://www.tapscape.com/
Tech Faster - http://techfaster.com/submit-your-company/
Tech Map - http://thetechmap.com/
Tech Pluto - http://www.techpluto.com/submit-a-startup/
The Startup Pitch - http://thestartuppitch.com/post-a-pitch/
Top Alternatives - https://topalternatives.com/
Vator - http://www.vator.tv/
VB Profiles - http://vbprofiles.com/
Venture Beat - http://venturebeat.com/news-tips/
Web App Rater - http://www.webapprater.com
Webwide - https://webwide.io/forums/project-showcase.15/
Ycombinator - https://news.ycombinator.com/
YouNoodle - https://ww2.younoodle.com/startups/

Resources
Tools to launch
Side hustle ideas
Check out my list.
I talk startups, side hustles, and productivity.